Grade 7 Green Team

Welcome to the Grade 7 Green Team Page

Staff Name/ Calendar Link      Email

Kathy Lessard

Sandra Buonannata

World Language (French)

World Language (Spanish)

    lessardk@rockyhillps.com

    buonannatas@rockyhillps.com

Michelle Bartha

Krista Kennedy

Math

    bartham@rockyhillps.com

    kennedykr@rockyhillps.com

Lisa Cerniglia * English     cerniglial@rockyhillps.com
Mark Mogielnicki Social Studies     mogielnickim@rockyhillps.com

Leslie Fuchs

Science

    fuchsl@rockyhillps.com

Nancy Love                           Special Education                 loven@rockyhillps.com            

*Team Leader